hostburger.blogg.se

Unfallen endless space 2 guide
Unfallen endless space 2 guide














a strong faction, without it they would be dumpster-tier (I mean, still as cool because they are space tree pimps who fucking entwine panets). This little peice of OPness is what makes Unfallen. It's in 4th ring of the empire development quadrant. rush the +%dust and science per peace technology. I don't think I need to mention that 2 of the best industry buildings depend on the numer of colonised planets. In brand new system it takes like ~10 turns to colonise every planet! It's really cool, and really strong. Just like system colonisation is Unfallen's weakness, planetary colonisation is their strength. The best way to avoid wars is to maintain a good army. As some roman guy once said, if you want peace - prepare for war, and this game mirrors the reality well here. And, of course, nobody's gonna declare war on you. And otherwise, they would be, cause they can really fuck with the entwining process. additionally, having an early army means pirates are not an issue. They will become your bros, it's like anime - early villains join protagonists When wars are over, make sure you forced peace on your former enemies, too. Cause they clearly belong to you, it's their fault they did not see that. take a couple or another systems from your neighbours. Of course, don't put the numbers on a pedestal, it's not a gospel or anything - think about how much of what you need and how fast exactly in this exact situation. Start on it early, I'm talking turn ~20 on normal speed. Say, 3 attackers and 2 defenders with +manpower modules. Research efficient shielding, couple of military technologies including tanks, set your ground forces on 100% tanks and build ~5 ships. Also, those fuckers probably took a couple of nearby systems you wanted because of your slow expansion, right? You know what to do. The thing is, you naturally expand very slowly - but conquering systems entwines them instantly if they are within reach. You use your tree branches to bitch slap everybody within reach.

unfallen endless space 2 guide

You think you're some kind of a tree hippie? Wrong. Don't trade for it, in most cases it's expensive. So, force it with everybody you are not going to war with (later about that). having peace with other factions is really important for Unfallen even before +FIDSI per peace law and technology. forcing peace is OK, they don't like it initially but eventually the fact that you forced it would not matter anymore, but the peace remains. I consider myself a really good player (Endless difficulty and all that) and Unfallen is, probably, my favourite faction. They don't have all the colonization techs so our vines can still heal and transform the systems to some extent once they are gone.īut yes Craver neighbors as Unfallen does always seem to be interesting.Hey. I have them contained for the good of the galaxy and I will push into their territory and cleanse the ravaged planets.

unfallen endless space 2 guide

#Unfallen endless space 2 guide full

So I've had to set up some rotations with my fleets to deal with the constant attacks of their full sized fleets and had to throw cloaking detection on my heroes until I could get some detector ships out. Sadly even my best fleets will lose a ship or two in battles.

unfallen endless space 2 guide

Cloaked Cravers are not something I want in my galaxy. Fortunately they only have one starlane out and I've got that under my vines but they were able to get teched up and churned out a ton of cloaked ships. That skirmish slowed things down enough that the Cravers sucked up their whole constellation (like 18 systems).

unfallen endless space 2 guide

I got the two systems away from the Vaulters, which was a bit more annoying than anticipated because I forgot about their ground combat bonus which has as an outsized effect early game so I had to rush a couple of troop boosted ships to finish one of the invasions because 1200 - 600 troop advantage wasn't getting it done. Just after I declared war on them to clear them out so I had a path to keep the sacred vines growing a Cravers scout showed up. My current game I got forward settled by the Vaulters.














Unfallen endless space 2 guide